Welcome – new class members!

Welcome! Forums Forex Breakthrough Academy Forum Welcome – new class members!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 27 total)
  • Author
    Rich FittonRich Fitton
    Keymaster

A big welcome to all the traders that have just joined us!

Please take your time to have a look around the site and begin your first lesson whenever you’re ready.

You can post any questions you might have right here in the forum.

You might post a little introduction too if you like – let me know what kind of trading experience you have (and it’s perfectly fine if this is your very first time!)

Just fill in the ‘reply’ box below and click ‘submit’ to say hi 🙂

Catch up with you soon…

Rich

Stewart LawsonStewart Lawson
    Participant

Hi Rich,

I’ve been dabbling in the Forex Markets for many years. I started when it was telephone orders only so that’ll let you know how long ago that was.

Over the years I have purchased many ‘systems’ and even attended a course in Bristol many years ago!

Unfortunately I’ve lost a lot of money too.  Sometimes my bank lasted a while but then it would dwindle away.  The fun side was there, well mostly, but it’s very frustrating seeing a nice winning position go negative just before the Market closes and you are closed out!

I’m hoping this course will sort me out and allow some profits.

I’m now retired from the daily grind so have time to concentrate – so, no excuses, I’m ready to learn!

Stewart,

Rich FittonRich Fitton
    Keymaster

Hi Stewart,

Great to have you wish us 🙂 I’m really looking forward to helping you make good progress with your trading, just take the lessons at your own pace and post up your practical assignments here in the forum whenever you have them ready. Catch up with you again soon… Rich.

Gustaf ErikssonGustaf Eriksson
    Participant

Hi everybody,